You can delete a job benefit from the “Benefits” list page.
A trash icon can be seen in front of each job benefit you added earlier. Simply click the icon of the specific benefit to delete it.
A popup will be displayed to confirm the action.
Simply click the “Delete” button to confirm it.
Once the job benefit is deleted, a success message will be shown and the benefit will be removed from the “Benefits” list page.