Visit your Account Settings page.
At the bottom, you can see a checkbox called “Show your name and photo to candidates”. By default, it will be shown as checked.
If it is checked then your name and photo will be shown to candidates. In case you un-check the box then we will not display your name as well as the photo to the candidates.
You can un-check the box anytime by clicking the small yellow tick mark. Once you click it, we will save your selection right away.