There could be many reasons for you to delete the company unit. For example:-
- A specific unit is not operational anymore.
In Linkle, you can click the delete icon shown in front of the specific company unit.
A confirmation popup will appear. Simply press the “Delete” button to permanently delete the unit.
You will be redirected to the “Units” list page and a status message "This unit was successfully deleted" will be displayed temporarily.